Skip to content

A Place Called Rising Sun

February 27, 2007

I’m sitting here in a hotel room in a place called Rising Sun, MD. It’s early on Tuesday morning and my creative thoughts are running. I talked to Lisa today and we both had a rekindled passion for the Higher Place Creative Arts Studio. I had a vision last night for a Worshipfest event in Delaware. I’ve got some new songs that the Lord has been stirring in my spirit. Things are rising. The Lord is cresting the horizion on the best days of our life time! Rising Sun.

Blessings

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

