Skip to content

Priorities

June 23, 2007

I’m sitting in the Orlando International Airport getting ready to hop a quick flight home to lead worship for an event and be available this week because of some needs at our church. Due to some changes I’ve had to make over the past couple of years and more specifically in the last number of months, I have done some things really well and some things really poorly. All that I have done, though, I have done with a heart to serve Jesus (I hope) and to do the right thing for my family. However, being that I am human and have my limits, I have let some people down and missed the mark on occasion. The Lord, as a friend pointed out to me this week, is working on my priorities. I am really excited because the Lord is working on me! Thanks to all of you who have prayed for us in this life transition and we ask that you continue to do so. I want my priority to be Jesus always and order everything in life accordingly. Just some thoughts! Love ya

Scott

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

