Skip to content

Sunday Wrap-Up

October 20, 2008
  • The new series is going to be awesome!  Everybody can relate to a vehicle metaphor!
  • There was definitely a lack of Red Bull!  We’ll need more for next week.
  • Worship was great! Although it being the “Traffic” series, I was hoping for a little “Route 66”, Ha ha!
  • I will try and put some dimmer bulbs in the traffic light for next week.
  • I talked for about 50 minutes, I had a great time! Hopefully you didn’t sleep!
  • In all seriousness, we’re on a journey, called by God – He’s committed to getting us there and we need to Floor It!
From → Community

2 Comments
  1. Chip permalink

    New worship song … Born to be wild !!

    Get your motor runnin’
    Head out on the highway

    We were all born to be something. Some of us were even born to be wild.

  2. higherplace permalink

    Yeah Chip! I can hear you singing Jerry Lee Lewis now:

    “I’m a wild, I am a wild one
    Oh, yeah, I am a wild one”

Leave a Reply

