Skip to content

Home Is Where My Heart Is

August 3, 2009

I just returned from a fabulous week of ministry at Koronis CFO out in Minnesota.  The move of God was powerful and I had the opportunity to make all kinds of new friends.  However, the longer I was out there the more I missed my family.  I was missing my wife more than I can imagine, the conversations with my daughter, the hillarious things that my son does, and the joy that my one year old daughter brings.  I was missing home.  There is no where else that I would rather be.

No matter the circumstances that you find yourself in, good or tough, where is your heart?  Is it at home?

You can be at peace and stand strong no matter where you find yourself if you are in Christ.  That is actually the key to not only making through and out of this life, but is moreover the key to recieving everything in this life that you were made for.

Where you heart is determines where your home is.   Where’s yours?

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

