Skip to content

Do What’s Right

November 14, 2009

I often think about Paul who said I do the things I shouldn’t and I don’t do the things I know I should. I find that “clothing” myself with Christ is a daily process that involves worship, right fellowship, washing by the water of the Word, repentance, and a ton of grace. Today is the day of salvation so today I choose to put off the old man and choose to be the new creation I am.

Remember, this is a journey and a process. Embrace it, passionately pursue Christ, and be not conformed to the pattern of this world.

From → Faith

One Comment
  1. machthree permalink

    I know it in my head but I am still learning that this whole thing is a process and I need to embrace it.

Leave a Reply

