Skip to content

3 Questions – Tough Ones

January 14, 2010

Pete Wilson, pastor of Cross Point Church, asks these three following questions over at his blog today related to pride:

1) Am I willing to allow another person to do what I think I must do?

2) Am I willing to do what I am doing, even if no one else knows I am doing it?

3) Am I willing to let God use me for a season, and then be okay with Him later putting my work into the hands of another?

Pray about these today and write down where God nails you in the gut.

Head over to Pete Wilson’s blog and read the full article – good stuff.

From → Blogs, Faith

2 Comments
  1. Thanks for the link. Hoping those questions don’t keep you up like they did me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

